Vegetables for your face: Sukin Supergreens moisturiser

sukin.jpg

As I’ve mentioned before on my blog I really love skincare with natural,  skin benefiting ingredients and although I usually sway towards superfruit  ingredients I was really excited to try the Sukin Supergreens moisturiser  which contains kale,spirulina and parsley.

ingredients

This is the first time I’ve tried anything for the Sukin skincare but I was  impressed with the good ingredients and lack of bad ones.

sukinno.jpg

As for the moisturiser itself I braced myself for an awful smell but surprisingly  this doesn’t smell like vegetables (phew) and actually has quite a sweet scent  which is down to the cranberry..Although this claims to be a rich moisturiser  it’s actually quite light weight but still manages to really hydrate the skin  and it has certainly left my skin feeling really soft.

 Now I have to talk about the price as this was just £9.99 for a 125ml bottle  and comes with a handy pump.

 The only problem I have with this is that I couldn’t find any indication  of an SPF present in the formula or at least I couldn’t find it on the bottle  but this isn’t a problem for me as I use this as a night moisturiser as it  can be used for both.

 I’d definitely recommend this product if your looking for a good quality  moisturiser that is cruelty free and vegan.

 

 Have you tried any Sukin skincare?

4 thoughts on “Vegetables for your face: Sukin Supergreens moisturiser

Leave a Reply

