May Favourites

20160530_132550.jpg

St Moriz Gradual Self Tanning Lotion

stmoriz.jpg

Before going cruelty free I used to swear by the Garnier Gradual  tan but I was eager to find a cruelty free alternative and I can  honestly say this St Moriz tan is much better. After applying this for the first time I found it gave an  even tan and wasn’t streaky or orange but gave a nice , even natural tan that can be built up for a more sunkissed  look. I’ve also found this product doesn’t stain clothes  or bedding. I love that this product contains aloe vera and vitamin E  it’s good for your skin and I think it smells like peaches.

Skincere cream cleanser.

20160530_124812.jpg

I’ve only been using this for a few days but it’s quickly  become one of my favourites.  This cleanser is really gentle and free from alcohol, wheat,soya,dairy and synthetic fragrances. This cleanser doesn’t have much of scent, rather a very  mild ‘clean’ smell which I imagine is because it’s  such a gentle product. With botanical extracts such as bilberry and other fruit  and flower as well as sugar maple this is a really good  product for your skin. This leaves my skin feeling very clean, hydrated and smooth.

Models Own- Gold rush

20160530_124841 (1).jpg

Model’s own is a great nail varnish brand and this shade  in Gold Rush is the perfect shade to pair with a summer  tan. I find all of Model’s own nail varnishes last quite a long time which is ideal for me as I always  manage to chip my nail varnish.

Purederm Deep cleansing nose strips

nosestrip.jpg

The two biggest pros of these nose strips are the fact that  these are cruelty free and are so cheap at just £2.99 for a  pack of six, a huge save in comparison to other brands on  the market.  These are simple to use, you just wet your nose and  apply the strip for 10-15 minutes before removing it to unclog the pores and  remove blackheads from around your nose.

What are your favourites this may?

 

One thought on “May Favourites

Leave a Reply

