April Favourites

aprilfav.png

 

Nyx round lipstick in femme

nyxlipstick

I’ve really been loving this lipstick and I find this shade is the perfect coral  for me.this is really moisturising on the lips as the formula is so buttery  and the pigmentation is great with just one swipe.

lipnyx.png

Philips Satinelle Epilator HP6403

epilator.png

This epilator is really easy to use and leaves your legs silky smooth for quite a few weeks and gets even the smallest of hairs.  It comes with two attachments the epilator head and a shaving head and has  two speed settings.

Nspa sweet raspberry body mist.

nspa.png

I like using bodymists after a bath and this is a lovely fruity spray from Nspa at Asda. I got the fragrance sweet raspberry which is a lovely fresh scent and is also full of real fruit extracts and natural  vitamins for your skin.

Original Source pineapple and moringa oil body lotion

orginalsource.png

This is light but very moisturising body lotion and this scent smells just like  pineapple cubes. It dries very quickly and sinks into the skin straight away As with all Original Source products this is natural and vegan friendly.

Babyliss pro curl 210

babylis.png

 These are great, but affordable tongs which would be suitable for thick or thinner hair.  These heat up super quick and have three heat settings so you can adjust the  temperature. My only problem with these is that its easy to accidently flip the on or off  switches but other than that they are a fantastic budget hair curler that give lovely curls.

babylisss.png

What products have you been enjoying using?

9 thoughts on “April Favourites

    1. I want to try quite a few of their products, I was so surprised at how good the ingredients are in Nspa face and bodycare. Asda was literally the last place I’d have thought of buying skincare from but I really want to try the Nspa serum and hot cloth polish x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. NSPA is great isn’t it? I bought the cheap grapefruit face wash and scrub. I haven’t used the products yet (I have four different face washes in a rota at the moment), but the scrub doesn’t contain crushed walnut shells or apricot seeds, so that sealed the deal for me. I haven’t tried any of the non-fruity NSPA products, but I think I should just try two or three products and see how I like them…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yer that’s a good idea. Only problem is I’m going to have to pull myself away from their products when I’m in Asda or I’m going to end up with a trolley full of skincare not food haha x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

