Soap and Glory Sexy mother pucker gloss sticks review

soapandglory3.png

 

These Soap and Glory sexy mother pucker 3d volume lip shine are a great addition  to my soap and glory collection and are a great bargain at £3.50 and even better  they are buy one get one half price at boots at the moment.

I brought two colours that I think are perfect for spring:

2016-02-5--16-17-06.png

Nudist is a lovely natural looking colour and is a subtle pinky beige, this is  the perfect colour to pair with a smokey eye.

 Pink punch is a vibrant reddish pink and I think out of the two this shade  lasts the longest and I was pleasantly surprised at the stain this left  on my lips even after drinking.

The only complaint I have with these is the amount of product you get,  however these are the cheapest out of the S+G makeup range so I can’t  complain too much and these are great for travelling.

3d lip.png

 

 

Have you tried these, what did you think?

6 thoughts on “Soap and Glory Sexy mother pucker gloss sticks review

  1. Hi beautiful,

    The nudist color looks very pretty and I could imagine it be perfect as a lip perfector. Similar to the one from Clarins.
    Great post.

    I just published a post on my favorite lip and nail combo for spring.

    Check it out and follow my blog if you are interested 🙂

    https://claudiamariefit.com/2016/05/02/spring-time-fuchsia-nails-and-lips-tips/

    I would love to read from you on my blog.

    Have a lovely day!

    Aloha from Hawaii,

    xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

