Easter Goodies

2016-24-3--15-36-44

Every Easter my Mum kindly sends me a lovely Easter themed parcel full of goodies so I was really looking  forward to receiving my box today 🙂

 This year she decided to make my eggs instead of buying them and she did an  amazing job, they look almost too pretty to eat.

2016-24-3--15-42-05

I also received some money Easter money from my Nanna and Grandad so I  picked up some bits from a stall in town run by some lovely ladies that sold home-made bath and beauty products including Easter themed products.  I bought two products for £2 each -one was a carrot shaped tangerine  sugar scrub which I’m really looking forward to using and a pot of lipscrub  that is Creme egg scented.

 

I hope you all have a lovely Easter 🙂

 

 

5 thoughts on “Easter Goodies

Leave a Reply

