Spring Wishlist

springwishhh

So who’s excited for Spring? Not only will the weather be getting better but a new season means a new update to your makeup collection 🙂

Here’s what I’m lusting after this Spring:

1.Tarte Tartelette In Bloom clay palette I haven’t currently got anything from Tarte in my makeup collection but I really like  that Tarte cosmetics are quite natural as they are made from Amazonian clay and  the colour range is beautiful.I think this eyeshadow palette will be perfect for  spring, particularly the lighter colours.

2.Pacifica Mediterranean Fig Spray Perfume. I really struggle to find a perfume I like. My perfect scent would be the perfect  combination of fruity, wood and spicy notes. I really love the sound of this  Pacifica perfume in Mediterranean Fig that has – Sweet Fig, Palm, Cyclamen,  Moss and Clove, with a Sandalwood base. Whether I will actually like it I’m not sure as I’d have to order it from  Feel Unique so I wont have the opportunity to try before I buy so if anyone has  got this perfume please let me know what you think 🙂

3.Lush’s Ayesha face Mask I always want to maintain a fresh faced look for spring so this Ayesha Face Mask  is definitely on my wishlist. This mask contains fresh ingredients including Kiwi  which has brightening properties and also a blend of skin benefiting oils.

4.Bare Minerals-Pure Brightening Serum Foundation SPF20 Another skin brightening trick.This brightening serum is supposed to be like  foundation and skincare in one and boasts good high coverage.

5.Models Own Speckled egg collection These nail varnishes will be perfect for Easter as they look like mini eggs!  My favourite shades are Duck blue and Swan Lilac. I have high hopes for these as  I do really like Model’s Own nail polishes.

6.Oy! Soft Glow Gradual Tan After hiding from the cold under coats and tights I’m looking forward to showing  a bit of bare skin in the day time. I’m far too pale at the moment and although I’m  not a huge fake tan lover I do love a natural gradual tan and I’m looking forward to  giving this product a go.

                  7.Too Faced La Creme Colour Drecthed Lipstick in Juicy Melons I’m a big fan of Too Faced makeup and I think this lipstick in a pink coral shade  called’ Juicy Melons’ will be perfect for spring. I like that this lipstick contains  White Lotus to keep your lips lovely and hydrated.

8.The Balm How ‘bout Them Apples lip and cheek palette First off I love the packaging of this product! All of the 6 cream shades can be used  both on the lips and cheeks. My favourite colours are Cider and Crisp but all of the  colours are just perfect for spring.

What’s on your spring wish list?

2 thoughts on “Spring Wishlist

Leave a Reply

