Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer review

2016-16-2--18-29-45.png

 

Now I’ll usually only go hunting for a bronzer as it creeps into summer as I tend to  skip this step in the colder weather but that was until I found the  Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer.

 It’s been on my wishlist for a while, Too Faced products are cruelty free and vegan  ( no milk in this milk chocolate) and despite arguing with myself that this  purchase can be made a few months down the line I swatched this and couldn’t resist.  Buyers remorse? Definitely not, this is just the perfect bronzer for a matte, subtle  summer glow and contour which I found is quite a rarity as most bronzers do contain  shimmer.

2016-16-2--18-44-05

I absolutely love the packaging on this product it looks like a giant chocolate coin,  pair that with the chocolate scent of the bronze and you’ve got a product good  enough to eat!

 As I’ve said before I love makeup that’s got some form of skin benefiting ingredient  and as this bronzer gets it’s chocolate scent from anti oxidant cocoa powder its a  win win from me.

2016-16-2--18-45-44

Bronzer is so easy to go over board with especially when it contains orange tones  and is packed full of shimmer, which can leave your face looking muddy but the  Too Faced milk chocolate contains cooler, non -orange matte tones leaving you with beautiful sunkissed cheeks  ( perfect for fairer skin tones)

The staying power is good and it’s so easy to blend as the powder is so soft . This bronzer is great for all season as it’s easily buildable if you need a bit more  colour when your face has started to tan.

What do you think of the Too Faced Milk chocolate bronzer?

17 thoughts on “Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer review

  1. Here is my deep dark confession…I have no idea what the heck to do with bronzer. I guess i need to go to YouTube and let a few make-up wizards teach me about it. I have an IT bronzer that came in a set and it’s competely untouched.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

