Cruelty free collection-Soap and Glory

I’ve been using Soap and Glory for years so when I started my cruelty  free  pledge I was worried that I’d no longer be able to use it and I was so relieved   when I found out  Soap and Glory don’t test on animals!

Every Christmas I get so flooded with Soap and Glory sets that it last me throughout the year and I end up with so many mini sized products which are great for travelling with.

soapandglory.pngThis is my Soap and Glory collection that I haven’t got round to finishing yet. 

Let me know if you would be interested in a review of any of these products.

Bath and shower-Sugar crush Body wash,Whipped clean shower butter, Rich and Foamous mini, Clean girls mini Clean on me mini, Foam call mini,Orangeasm bodywash. ExfoliatorsFlake away body polish,the scrub of your life. Sugar crush body scrub. HaircareGlad hair day shampoo, glad hair day conditioner mini. Moisturisers –Sugarcrush bodybutter cream,orangeasm body buttercream mini, smooth star butter cream mini, butter yourself body lotion, righteous butter. Hands and feetHeel genius, hand food,endless glove. FragranceFruitigo fragrance mist,orangeasm fragrance mist,sugar crush fragrance mist,  sugar crush body spray.

MakeupGlam-o-flage, ( lid stuff eyeshadow,glow all out face powder,supercat eyeliner, thick and fast mascara,sexy mother pucker lip lacquer)Sexy mother pucker lip plumping gloss.

The body range is gorgeously scented and I love the quirky packaging and the  fun  puns.I think the make-up is fantastic too. I think I’ve tried nearly all the body products and quite a few from the  makeup range which is equally as good. I stay clear of the skincare purely because  I  tend to opt for something a bit more natural but let me know if you have tried anything.

My favourite body product is the whipped clean shower butter.It smells like marzipan  and you only need a little bit each use as it foams up so much.I’d say this is like a 2 in  one because it cleans and softens your skin, which is great for lazy days when you cant  be bothered to moisturise

My favourite makeup product has to be the sexy mother pucker plumping gloss.  I like the feeling of it tingling on my lips, it feels like its actually doing some  plumping action and in my opinion you can see a difference after use.

What are your favourite soap and glory products?

 

 

4 thoughts on “Cruelty free collection-Soap and Glory

  1. this looks amazing!
    i heard so many great things about this brand, i really want to try their products!
    i can’t find their stuff here, i might end up getting them online. the delivery rates are pretty high though on the sites i’ve seen them, so yup.
    hand food and clean on me are top of my wishlist 🙂
    xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post! That picture looks like beauty heaven to me! It can be hard to get Soap and Glory products in Australia…in fact we can’t get their makeup here yet. I am looking forward to going to London this year and buying up a Soap and Glory storm!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

